JANOWRIMO BEGINS!

I don’t know whether to celebrate this or to cry about it. But earlier I said I finished the possible final draft of a novel and now like the true perfectionist monster writing this novel has made me become I am going to do a full rewrite of it. I’m probably not going to copy and paste a single piece of dialogue. Why? Well because I obviously think i needed to make a huge change.

janowrimo-wip

So Janowrimo begins. I have a month of holiday off of work and I have until the 6th of February to finish a novel that will be around 100,000 words. Starting from 0. Today. So wish me luck and Janowrimo shall begin! I will roughly have to write around 3000 words a day to even reach 90,000 words so this should be fun.

Good luck to anyone else writing a novel and tell me who yours is going! UNITE !

Leave a Reply

